Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Xu Mr. Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15220018779 E-Mail-Adresse:beautypalast@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Frauen Silikon Pasteten > Nippelabdeckung > Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
  • Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
  • Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
  • Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
  • Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover
  • Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover

Frauen Silikon Nippel Cover

    Einheitspreis: USD 14.99 / Bag/Bags
    Incoterm: CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Basisinformation

Modell: Spoon lifting pasties

Stil: Trägerlos

Material: Silikon

Schalenform: Drei Viertel (3/4 Pokal)

Strap-Typ: Unsichtbar

Additional Info

Marke: MUQU

Transport: Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Produktbeschreibung

Beste Qualität - Der Invisible Lift Bra besteht aus hochwertigem, harmlosem Silikon in medizinischer Qualität, ist hautfreundlich, weich und bequem, ohne Reizungen und sogar perfekt für empfindliche Haut. Der perfekte Sculpt-BH berührt Ihre Haut sanft und fühlt sich nicht eingeengt an.

INNOVATIVES DESIGN - Stereolöffelform, anders als gewöhnliche Saugerabdeckungen, starker Halt und keine Enge, kein Binden, kein Druck, Verhindern des Durchhängens, machen die Brust zäher und gerader, leicht zu formen die perfekte Brust.

SELBSTKLEBEND & WIEDERVERWENDBAR - Die Silikonpasten für Damen sind wasserdicht und waschbar. Wir haben unsere Arbeits- und Produktqualität verbessert, um zu vermeiden, dass die Brustwarzen nicht kleben und abfallen. Geeignet für verschiedene Anlässe wie eine Hochzeit, Partys, Tänze, Abendessen, Ferien usw.

Weit verbreitet - Die wiederverwendbare Bruststraffungs-Brustwarzenabdeckung ist der beste Begleiter für Outfits. Es ist perfekt für rückenfreies Kleid, trägerlose Kleider, Hochzeitskleid, tiefes V-Kleid, Bikini, Badeanzug, tiefes Outfit, Neckholder-Kleid, tiefes V-Kleid usw.

Qualitätsservice - Jetzt in den Warenkorb legen! Schnelle Amazon-Logistik und 100% Erstattungsservice. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Produkten haben, können Sie eine 100% ige Rückerstattung erhalten und unsere Produkte haben eine 100% ige Geld-zurück-Garantie.

Silicone Nipple

Produktgruppe : Frauen Silikon Pasteten > Nippelabdeckung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Xu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Mr. Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-15555555555 Email:beautypalast@163.com
Home > Products > Women Silicone Pasties > Nipple Cover > Women Silicone Nipple Cover
Women Silicone Nipple Cover
Women Silicone Nipple Cover
Women Silicone Nipple Cover
Women Silicone Nipple Cover
Women Silicone Nipple Cover
  • Women Silicone Nipple Cover
  • Women Silicone Nipple Cover
  • Women Silicone Nipple Cover
  • Women Silicone Nipple Cover
  • Women Silicone Nipple Cover

Women Silicone Nipple Cover

    Unit Price: USD 14.99 / Bag/Bags
    Incoterm: CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Basic Info

Model No.: Spoon lifting pasties

Style: Strapless

Material: Silicone

Cup Shape: Three Quarters(3/4 Cup)

Strap Type: Invisible

Additional Info

Brand: MUQU

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Best Quality - The Invisible Lift Bra is made of high quality harmless medical- grade silicone material, friendly to the skin, soft and comfortable, without any irritation, and even perfect for sensitive skin. Perfect sculpt bra is gently touch to your skin, won't feel constrained.

INNOVATIVE DESIGN - Stereo spoon shape,Different from ordinary lifting nipplecover, strong support and no tightness, no binding, no pressure, prevent sagging, make the chest more tenacious and straight , easy to shape the perfect chest.

SELF-ADHESIVE & REUSABLE - The Women Silicone Pasties are Waterproof and Washable, We have improved our working and product quality to avoid the non-stick and shedding of Nipple Cover. Suitable for various occasions like a wedding, parties, dances, dinners, vacations etc.

Widely Applicable - Reusable Breast Lift Nipple Cover is the greatest companion to outfits. It`s perfect for backless dress, strapless gowns, wedding dress, deep V dress, bikini, swimsuit, low-cut outfit, halter dress, deep-v clothes, etc.

Quality service - Add to Cart now! Fast Amazon logistics and 100% refund service. If you have any questions with products, you can have a 100% refund and our products have a 100% money back guarantee.

Silicone Nipple

Looking for ideal Adhesive Lifting Bra Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Invisible Bra Reusable are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Nipple Cover For Women. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women Silicone Pasties > Nipple Cover

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Xu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry