Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Xu Mr. Xu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--15220018779 E-Mail-Adresse:beautypalast@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Frauen Hut > Damen Wintermütze > Frauen Strickmütze Hut
Frauen Strickmütze Hut
Frauen Strickmütze Hut
Frauen Strickmütze Hut
Frauen Strickmütze Hut
Frauen Strickmütze Hut
  • Frauen Strickmütze Hut
  • Frauen Strickmütze Hut
  • Frauen Strickmütze Hut
  • Frauen Strickmütze Hut
  • Frauen Strickmütze Hut

Frauen Strickmütze Hut

    Einheitspreis: EUR 12.99 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: Hat-01

Benutzen: Andere

Geschlecht: Frau

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Additional Info

Marke: YouGa

Transport: Land

Produktbeschreibung

GROSSE QUALITÄT: Diese einzigartige und vielseitige winterwarme Beanie-Mütze besteht aus 100% weichem Acryl, einem strapazierfähigen und elastischen Gummiband. Diese winterwarme Beanie-Mütze ist flexibel, weich und bequem und reizt die Haut nicht.
TOLLE AUSSICHT: Der Bobble Hat kann an die meisten Haargrößen und -stile angepasst werden und ist für die meisten Personen geeignet. Egal welchen Haartyp Sie haben, bei welchem ​​extremen Wetter werden Sie mit dieser Mütze großartig und modisch aussehen.
Acrylfasern
PERFEKTES GESCHENK: Frauen Strickmütze ist ein großartiges Geschenk für den Ausdruck der Liebe für Familie oder Freunde im kalten Winter. Eine Größe und eine Vielzahl von Farben, so dass Sie sie nach dem Zufallsprinzip auswählen können. Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern.
REICH AN VORTEILEN: YouGa Bobble Hat Mit Kunstpelz-Bommelverzierung und Kupferschnalle oben am Hut, damit der Bommel leicht entfernt werden kann. Praktisch und stilvoll, zeitsparend und praktisches Design für Freizeit, Camping, Outdoor-Aktivitäten und Schneesport.

WARTUNG UND GARANTIE: Aufgrund des Quetschens während des Transports der Verpackung kann die Bommel verformt werden. Bitte vor Gebrauch mit einem Fön abblasen. Wenn Sie mit der Damenmütze nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie jederzeit eine Rückgabe oder eine volle Rückerstattung beantragen. Wir garantieren einen qualitativ hochwertigen After-Sales-Service.

women knit hats


beanie hat ladies

Produktgruppe : Frauen Hut > Damen Wintermütze

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Xu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Xu Mr. Xu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-15555555555 Email:beautypalast@163.com
Home > Products > Women's Hat > Women's Winter Hat > Women Knit Beanie Hat
Women Knit Beanie Hat
Women Knit Beanie Hat
Women Knit Beanie Hat
Women Knit Beanie Hat
Women Knit Beanie Hat
  • Women Knit Beanie Hat
  • Women Knit Beanie Hat
  • Women Knit Beanie Hat
  • Women Knit Beanie Hat
  • Women Knit Beanie Hat

Women Knit Beanie Hat

    Unit Price: EUR 12.99 / Piece/Pieces
    Payment Type: Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Hat-01

Use: Other

Gender: Women

Age Group: Adults

Additional Info

Brand: YouGa

Transportation: Land

Product Description

GREAT QUALITY:This awesomely unique and versatile winter warm beanie cap is 100% Soft Acrylic a durable & stretchy elastic band.This winter warm beanie cap is flexible, soft & comfortable and does not irritate the skin.
GREAT LOOK: Bobble Hat can be adjusted to most size or style of hair and suitable for most person. So whatever your hair type, what extreme weather, this Beanie Hat will make you look great & fashion.
Acrylic Fibres
PERFECT GIFT: Women Knit Hat is a great gift choice for expressing love for family or friends in the cold winter. One size and a variety of colors so you can choose them at random. You don't have to worry about anything.
RICH IN ADVANTAGES:YouGa Bobble Hat Features a faux fur pom pom decoration, Copper buckle at the top of the hat so the pom pom could be removed easily. Practical & stylish, Time saving & convenient design for leisure, camping, outdoor activities, snow sports.

SERVICE AND GUARANTEE: Because of the crushing during the transportation of the package, the pom pom ball may be deformed. Please blown it with a hair dryer before use. If you are not satisfied with the women knit hat, you can apply for a return or full refund at any time. We guarantee to provide high quality after-sales service.

women knit hats


beanie hat ladies

Looking for ideal Women Knit Hat Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Beanie Hat Ladies are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Skullies Beanies Ladies. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Hat > Women's Winter Hat

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Xu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry